stillroulette.blogg.se

Kesha tik tok song
Kesha tik tok song












KE$HA: Well it was the house The Eagles recorded Hotel California in. Like this single I have out right now, called "TiK ToK": One morning I just woke up, and I live in this house with I-don't-even-know-how-many roommates – it's this Laurel Canyon house with seven rooms and roommates fluctuating monthly.ĮSQ: And what, exactly, is going on there? The next morning I'll wake up and be like, Whoa, this story needs to be told. I'll usually go out, have one fucking insane night, come home half-drunk, stumbling, and write down a few words. KE$HA: Okay, for instance, I have a song on my record called "Steven" – I've been stalking this guy since I was fifteen, so it's a song about Steven: "Why won't you call me?" I have a song I wrote the other night called "Take It Off" about when I went to a drag show, and how really turned on I was by these transvestite men taking clothes off. she is a prime example of "the gimme gimme culture of today in which children go out and drink and have sex without any precaution or care for other individuals." she's no "crusader for faith" /the-side/qa/… this song was written from real experience. Now, the party don't start 'til I walk in Now, now, we go until they kick us out, out Gonna smack him if he gettin' too drunk, drunk I'm talkin' 'bout everybody gettin' crunk, crunk 'Cause when I leave for the night, I ain't comin' backĪin't gotta care in the world, but got plenty of beerĪin't got no money in my pocket, but I'm already hereĪnd now the dudes are linin' up 'cause they hear we got swaggerīut we kick 'em to the curb unless they look like Mick Jagger

kesha tik tok song

Grab my glasses, I'm out the door, I'm gonna hit this city (let's go)īefore I leave, brush my teeth with a bottle of Jack Wake up in the mornin' feelin' like P Diddy (hey, what up girl?)














Kesha tik tok song